Blackout UPDATE: Just finished the Black Ops 4 beta? Do NOT delete your Call of Duty files

Blackout UPDATE: Just finished the Black Ops 4 beta? Do NOT delete your Call of Duty files


CALL of Duty fans who have just finished the Black Ops 4 beta and are hoping to jump into the Blackout battle royale test have been given a warning.